Hey! (Official Music Video) Premiere


Newly signed to Capitol CMG Label Group, The New Respects mesh rock & roll and pop with overlays of acoustic tones, falling into a genre of their own. The Nashville-based group is composed of siblings Zandy Fitzgerald, Lexi Fitzgerald and Darius Fitzgerald along with their cousin Jasmine Mullen. This June, the four-piece will release their first single "Hey!" as they join The Heartland Tour, traveling the country alongside GRAMMY® winners Lecrae and Switchfoot.


Please log in or register to comment

Log In