About the Artist

Beta Radio’s Americana-folk sound is the result of a decade-long collaboration between Ben Mabry and Brent Holloman.

“Colony of Bees,” the band's first full length recording in over four years, marks a subtle departure in style from their celebrated debut Seven Sisters - a record without label support and whose grassroots success was built largely on the back of internet radio stations Pandora and Spotify.

The more layered and at times ethereal offerings on “Colony Of Bees” tread into new territory, but at the same time manage to effortlessly keep one foot firmly rooted in the Americana/folk arena that they have called home for many years.

(Bio provided by artist)

1. Take My Photograph (3:31)
2. East of Tennessee (3:34)
3. I Am Mine (4:4)
4. Come on Make it Right Once (3:4)
5. First Began (4:43)
6. Vera (1:18)
7. Sitting Room (4:9)
8. On the Frame (3:39)
9. Kilimanjaro (4:35)
10. White Fawn (3:6)
11. Here Too Far (0:55)
12. Monument (5:18)