About the Artist

Eshon Burgundy has recorded original songs with producers: Jazzy Jeff (Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince), Karriem Riggins (Slum Village & Common), Runway Star (Producer of the Platinum selling song “Teach me how to Dougie”), and more. Eshon is a rapper/producer/director and has performed on stages all over the USA, CANADA, UK w/ Mos Def/Roy Ayers/The Roots/Alicia Keys/Talib Kweli/Jazmine Sullivan & more!

Since his debut on Jazzy Jeff’s “Return of the Magnificent” album he’s featured on more than 50 albums and mixtapes, including his most recent feature on The Snowgoons Dynasty album which also feature Ghostface Killah and others!

The Philly bred emcee, Eshon Burgundy, continues the campaign promoting his new mix-tape “For God's Sake” and is gearing up for the release of his 5th single from his recent LP.

1. Intro ft. Jay Harris (God's Gift Freestyle) (4:3)
2. Exodus 23:1 (Exodus 23:1 Freestyle) (2:31)
3. Lord Knows (Exibit A Freestyle) (3:52)
4. Let Down (Let Nas Down Freestyle) (2:31)
5. Look Back ft. Tandeace (Howtown Freestyle) (3:4)
6. Back To Life ft. J.R. (Diced Pineapples Freestyle) (3:56)
7. Interlude (0:43)
8. It's Deep (BBS Freestyle) (1:24)
9. Push Thru (Push Thru Freestyle) (1:52)
10. Foolishness (I'm A Fool Freestyle) (3:31)
11. They Don't Know (Trynna Get Me One Freestyle) (3:15)
12. Gold Champagne ft. C.H.R.I.S., Jeremiah Bligen, J. Johnson & Reflect (The Ghost Of Christopher Wallace Freestyle) (8:34)


Please log in or register to comment

Log In